Image

Leadership Team

Image

Lindsey Westburg

Executive Director
lwestburg@bgcmv.com
Image

Rashell Eskelsen

Resource Development Director
reskelsen@bgcmv.com
Image

Bri Owen

Director of Operations
bowen@bgcmv.com
Image

Misty Greco

Director of Finance
mgreco@bgcmv.com
Image

Pam Frampton

Director of Programs
pframpton@bgcmv.com
Image

Jake Brasil

Twin Falls Unit Director
jakebrasil@bgcmv.com

Emily Salove

Twin Falls Unit Director
esalove@bgcmv.com
Image

Jessie Williams

Rupert Unit Director
jwilliams@bgcmv.com
Image

Ashley Greco

Buhl Unit Director
agreco@bgcmv.com
Image

Brianna Astle

Assistant 21st CCLC Director
bastle@bgcmv.com